Lets All Win!

Posted on April 2, 2011 by

0



With our economy in the shitter, a baboon as president, and many other shenanigans/performances done by idiotic liberals including Pelosi being Pelosi, Harry Reids age,  Obamas presidential term, and the Clinton Family! In order to have a better economy we all need to win. So lets elect Charlie Sheen! He wins here and there and he will probably scare all terrorists, Mexican cartel leaders, and Sarah Palin bashers away with his idiotic quotes!

Letter from Charlie Sheen to Iraq, if Sheen was president:)                                       (everything in quotation marks were actual quotes)

Dear Iraq and the Iraqi militia,

“Boom, crush. Night, losers. Winning, duh.” “From my big beautiful brain, welcome to ‘Sheens Korner’…..You’re either in my corner, or you’re with the trolls” the U.S. and I are to tough for you and your nation “I don’t have a tuxedo that fits anymore because my chest and biceps are too big!” “I have a different constitution, I have a different brain, I have a different heart, I have tiger blood man!” “I have defeated an earthworm with my words. Imagine what I can do with my fire breathing fists!” We will not stop until the mission is complete “I have one speed, I have one gear: Go!” I have one passion which is to defeat the Iraqi nation “I think my passion is misinterpreted as anger sometimes. And I don’t think people are ready for the message that I’m delivering, and delivering with a sense of violent love.” “I’m here I’m ready. They’re not. Bring it!”

Love, Charlie Sheen

Posted in: Politics