WAIT A MINUTE! YOU WEREN’T BORN HERE YOU SON OF A BITCH!

Posted on April 11, 2011 by

6



A top White House adviser on Sunday decried Donald Trump’s recent public appearances as a “sideshow,” saying the American people will not be swayed by the questions he’s raised about President Obama’s citizenship.

If that truly is the case I find that very disappointing. When will someone raise ANY question about Obamas birth certificate? Where is the proof? When will we get to see the truth? Oh wait…never…BECAUSE OBAMA HAS NO BIRTH CERTIFICATE THAT SAYS HE WAS BORN IN THE USA! But I am sure Obama will get passed it. White House advisers obviously say that this wont raise any attention…they’re saying that to hopefully prevent the attention. But I for sure wont take my attention away!

I want to see his certificate. If he has no certificate to prove his US birth then he has been committing a constitutional crime for very long! This is probably thee biggest scam I have EVER heard of! We’d be much better off with having an Ape run our country! I think the scam from dumbo and his massive ears (Obama) are quickly coming to an end! Thank God!

DEAR DONALD TRUMP,

KEEP QUESTIONING BARACK AND HIS NON-EXISTENT CERTIFICATE!

Posted in: Politics