!SITE UPDATE!

Posted on June 4, 2011 by

0



Hello all readers! I have been thinking about my blog, this summer, the free time I have to post and write etc. I have been thinking of different things I could POSSIBLY do to keep my blog lively like it was during my school year… when i had a lot more time.

I have been talking to another blogger, Mad City Conservative, (HAHA I STILL HAVE YET TO REALIZE HIS REAL NAME). I have been talking to him, briefly, about guest blogging. I thought that maybe, just maybe, that could be a possible solution. I figured he would post once or twice a week for my blog and I could post once or twice for my blog. So that is still up in the air, and a very likely thing to happen! I am very excited to hear back from my newly founded friend!

THANK YOU TO ALL OF MY READERS!

Posted in: Politics