House Speaker Boehner: “I expect that bill can and will pass the Senate”

Posted on July 26, 2011 by

1



Yesterday House Speaker John Boehner (R-OH) gave a great speech last night about our governments irresponsible spending, ‘cut, cap and balance’ and Boehner and the GOP‘s NEW solution to the “crisis atmosphere” Barack Obama has created.

I am in full support of this “Two Step Plan” that Boehner and the GOP party as a whole have committed themselves to getting passed by the HOUSE, SENATE, AND SIGNED BY MR PRESIDENT! If you want to know more about the plan then follow this link, http://www.speaker.gov/Blog/?postid=253567

What I love about this plan is it is EXTREMELY SIMILAR to the ‘Cut, Cap and Balance’ bill! This plan includes CUTTING, CAPPING, BALANCING, ENTITLEMENT REFORMS AND SAVING AND BEST OF ALL IS THERE’S NO TAX HIKES!

Here’s the “Two Step Plan” link that was posted yesterday on Boehners blog… CHECK IT OUT! I wish I had more time to go more in depth with my opinions and what not but sadly I am busy tonight and cannot do that. BUT TOMORROW I WILL HAVE THE LATEST POLITICS NEWS AND PROBABLY NEWS ABOUT THE DEBT CEILING! SO CHECK MY SITE TOMORROW!

http://www.c-spanvideo.org/videoLibrary/assets/swf/CSPANPlayer.swf?pid=300710-1

Related articles

Posted in: Politics