I’m still here everyone;)

Posted on November 19, 2011 by

1



image

I’ve gotten a lot of emails asking why I’ve not been posting. But don’t worry, I’m still here!!

I’ve been gone elk hunting in Craig Colorado. My dad got a beautiful 5×5 bull yesterday with his 7mag, I haven’t got anything yet with my 30o6. Todays the last day so please pray for me… I still have hope that I am going to get something. I have an either sex tag for this fourth season.

If you’re an elk or deer hunter or you want to start hunting go online and look up “Craigs Wild Bunch ranch Colorado”. It’s a gorgrous ranch with tons of animals. The service here is AMAZING!! Were definitely coming back next year. The price is so worth it. So many memories made.

(The picture is my papas elk:)

Posted in: Hunting